Spot On

This may be one of those TMI posts, so feel free to skip.



This morning, day 18 of my 29-day cycle, I woke up just a little bit crampy and discovered just the slightest little bit of a pale pinkish-tan spotting and have kept feeling a small bit of ache all day. Being a good little Googler, I hit my search window with “light pink tan mucus spotting” and came up with everything from “implantation” to “just ovulation” to “anovulation” (though we used yet another First Response kit to determine that). It’s not something I’ve noticed before, but I haven’t been, shall we say, paying as much attention to these details before either.

I know it’s unlikely first crack, right off the bat, at age 41.
Still, it would be a great birthday present.
2 thoughts on “Spot On

Leave a Reply

